[Music Monday!] Insert Clever Title Here

Today was a Monday that I found to be a lot more difficult than I really expected it to be. Ah, I faced a decent amount of stress which is quite unusual. But then again, this happens more often than not on a Monday or Tuesday. Well, I find joy in the idea of quite a relaxing (but not really) day tomorrow and an even better one on Wednesday with spending only 3 and a half hours at school instead of 8! Here’s a song that I hear played by APUSH teacher, whom I have an interesting relationship with. At least he talks to me. Ah, Rosa Parks also plays this song often.

Leave a Reply

