[Music Monday] I’m Avoiding Homework Again

Oh look it’s actually Monday! For some reason, I fluctuate in the interpretation of the amount of homework I have to do. There are times when I have a mini freak out about how much I have to do for the day. This usually occurs a couple days before up until the day of. Now at this time I would tell myself that I need to really get to work today and get all this stuff done. Then, it never happens the way I want it to. Instead, I’ll start trying to convince myself that it really wasn’t that much work anyway…. And that’s what I’m doing now. I have three tests tomorrow, three chapters of AP Art History notes, two sections of Pre-Calculus homework assignments, and about another chapter of APUSH outlines to do. I am now trudging along that chapter of APUSH and that’s about how far I am. I told myself that it actually won’t take that much time (it works somehow logically to me) and I will surprisingly get this done even with the large amounts of procrastination. You would enjoy my procrastination because it leads to blog posts. Anywho here’s a song!

Leave a Reply

