Well would you look at that…

…it’s another blog post! My mom let me take my car today which doesn’t happen often (because she is paranoid that I’ll crash and die) and my supposed-to-be-another-boring Friday ended up having a splash of color! So after waking up earlier than usual and going outside for a bit to be with… you guessed it… other “humans,” I’ve come back to the nest. I have another hour to spare before my next adventure but I found that I have exhausted myself from the internet so to cure boredom I have reverted back to… the internet! Except now I won’t have to feel as unproductive because I’m writing on the internet. But then again there was a certain book I was supposed to be reading. Anyway, that’s not important.

Leave a Reply

