[Re:Framed] Mish Mash

This week for English, we had a day of getting those creativity juices flowing. Our teacher gave us the entire period to complete this one assignment and share with him. All we had to do was keep quiet and choose from the following options:

1. Design and create a homework assignment in a way that doesn’t make it look like homework!
2. Place a random object on a piece of paper and scribble around it until you create something new!
3. Write down little slips of ideas and innovation to put in a gumball machine of inspiration!
4. Create and interesting and different kind of blog post. Not just typing up words!

I chose the second option. I grabbed my earphones from my bag and threw it on my paper looking for something I could possibly create. Here’s what I came up with.

IMG_20140113_182918

Leave a Reply

