[Music Monday] Max Frost

Rosa Parks and I were talking about the satisfaction of finally finding that song you heard when you’re out somewhere and don’t know it. You spend hours and hours trying to recall as much of it as you can but you can’t input the melody into Google. Instead you remember bits and parts of lyrics when put together make no sense whatsoever, but that’s all you have to go off of. Shazam? Why not Shazam it? I wish I could but I have no data on my phone to Shazam when I’m out and about. So then we’re stuck in frustration, even resorting to Yahoo! Answers possibly to never find that song we heard. But luckily my friend did find hers. She mentioned this song to me and since then it’s been stuck in my head.

Max Frost – White Lies

Leave a Reply

